Thursday 28 January 2021

FTRS Kicks off 2021

FTRS returns for 2021. CLICK HERE to join the online event.

Thursday, January 28 at 7 p.m. CST via Zoom
Chelsea & Mark Wagenaar

Chelsea Wagenaar is the author of the poetry collections, The Spinning Place, winner of the 2018 Michael Waters Prize, and Mercy Spurs the Bone, winner of the 2013 Philip Levine Prize. Mark Wagenaar is author of three award-winning poetry collections, including the Saltman Prize-winning Southern Tongues Leave Us Shining. A UNI alum, he is presently at Assistant Professor of English at Valparaiso University.